Home > Exhibition > Medical Biology Awards

Medical Biology Awards


The JIB/ACNBH 2016 will put companies with innovations and which contribute to the development of the Medical Biology industry under the spotlight.

The products and/or services presented will be studied by a jury composed with experts in medical biology :

- 3 members of the SDB (Syndicat des Biologistes) : Henry Pierre Doermann, Francois Blanchecotte, Bruno Gauthier

- 3 members of the ACNBH (Association de Colloque National des Biologistes des Hôpitaux) : Carole Poupon, Anne Gruson, Marie-Hélène Tournoys

- un journalist : Edwina Morisseau

- The health and nuclear director (Reed Expositions) : Laurence Gaborieau.

 They will reward the winners during the JIB/ACNBH event in June 2016.

5 categories

- Jury prize
- DIV Innovations
- Data management
- Patient's well - being and e-health
- Point of care efficiency

2016's Applications are closed